Be Right Back

My Nam Le, Alice Pung, and Tom Cho are packed in boxes at the moment, along with my Etchings, and my Brow. Yep, I am leaving the inner city for the ‘burbs, and hopefully this will be the last move for a while (3 moves/2 years = living out of boxes overkill).

It will take a couple of weeks to set up the new place’s internet, and I’ll be off to the National Young Writers’ Festival during October, but I’ll be right back, I promise.

Meanwhile, keep an eye out on Lisa Dempster’s blog for Neon Pilgrim launch details; Estelle Tang’s blog for a report on parallel importation restrictions stuff; and don’t forget to vote for your favourite Civic Choice Award book at the Melbourne Prize for Literature site.

Leave a Reply

